

UPDATED: JANUARY 2025

## **Board of Directors - Position and Terms**

Name	Position	Committees	Term Start	Term End	Join Date	Completed Terms	
1 Heather Shaubmayer	Treasurer	Allocations, Executive	1/2023	1/2025	10/2016	4	
2 Eric Wasserman			1/2023	1/2025	05/2018	3	
3 Craig Albright	President	Executive	01/2024	01/2026	07/2019	3	
4 Tamara Bankson	Secretary	Allocations, Executive	01/2024	01/2026	07/2019	3	
5 Danielle Torrance		Allocations	01/2023	01/2025	07/2023		
6 VACANT							
7 Brent Truax	Town Council Designee*		no term		01/2025	n/a	